b6384da417 · Embed mini widget + prominent back button · Updated 2026-03-05 10:06:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?