17722ce468 · Cut copy 60%, fix wa-time contrast on outgoing bubbles · Updated 2026-03-13 14:08:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?