9798e4009b · Remove debug red div — captions confirmed working · Updated 2026-03-08 19:09:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?